• Welcome to Jetboaters.net!

We are delighted you have found your way to the best Jet Boaters Forum on the internet! Please consider Signing Up so that you can enjoy all the features and offers on the forum. We have members with boats from all the major manufacturers including Yamaha, Seadoo, Scarab and Chaparral. We don't email you SPAM, and the site is totally non-commercial. So what's to lose? IT IS FREE!

Membership allows you to ask questions (no matter how mundane), meet up with other jet boaters, see full images (not just thumbnails), browse the member map and qualifies you for members only discounts offered by vendors who run specials for our members only! (It also gets rid of this banner!)

free hit counter

Hello jet boaters!

somedude

Reaction score
Boat Make
Boatless
Year
NA
Boat Model
Other
Boat Length
Other
Howdy,

Boatless newbie here, never owned one but looked for a while.
I am glad I stumbled upon this forum, seems like a cool place to be.

Maybe I shouldn’t ask this question, but I feel that a smal(lest) used jet might be what I want.
Does that seem unreasonable for someone that never owned a watercraft?
Used because of the price and in case I don’t like something and jet because I always liked them.

Thoughts?

Thank you

HangOutdoors

Jetboaters Admiral
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
AR
Boat Length
Howdy,

Maybe I shouldn’t ask this question, but I feel that a smal(lest) used jet might be what I want.
Used because of the price and in case I don’t like something and jet because I always liked them.

Thoughts?

Thank you