• Welcome to Jetboaters.net!

We are delighted you have found your way to the best Jet Boaters Forum on the internet! Please consider Signing Up so that you can enjoy all the features and offers on the forum. We have members with boats from all the major manufacturers including Yamaha, Seadoo, Scarab and Chaparral. We don't email you SPAM, and the site is totally non-commercial. So what's to lose? IT IS FREE!

Membership allows you to ask questions (no matter how mundane), meet up with other jet boaters, see full images (not just thumbnails), browse the member map and qualifies you for members only discounts offered by vendors who run specials for our members only! (It also gets rid of this banner!)

free hit counter

Another New Guy!

Dwane

Jet Boat Lover
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
AR
Boat Length
Newbie here! just checking and waiting for summertime! :D

txav8r

Jetboaters Admiral
Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
Boat Make
Boatless
Year
NA
Boat Model
Other
Boat Length
NA
Welcome aboard @Dwane ! Glad to have you join us! Grab a seat and make yourself comfortable. The largest collection of active Yamaha jetboat members resides and participates right here! This site is full of knowledge and help!

Scottintexas

Jetboaters Admiral
Staff member
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
AR
Boat Length
glad to have your on board, update your location on the profile screen and it will automatically put you on the map, plus we'll see it in your posts!

Dwane

Jet Boat Lover
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
AR
Boat Length
Got it! thanks for letting me know!! I like the layout of the forum! :thumbsup: !! planning on making a trip down to texoma this summer! not sure when but maybe i'll see a few members then! "i see a few members are from that area" of course i'll be on sardis lake weekly so hit me up if anyone's ever in the area!

Scottintexas

Jetboaters Admiral
Staff member
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model