• Welcome to Jetboaters.net!

We are delighted you have found your way to the best Jet Boaters Forum on the internet! Please consider Signing Up so that you can enjoy all the features and offers on the forum. We have members with boats from all the major manufacturers including Yamaha, Seadoo, Scarab and Chaparral. We don't email you SPAM, and the site is totally non-commercial. So what's to lose? IT IS FREE!

Membership allows you to ask questions (no matter how mundane), meet up with other jet boaters, see full images (not just thumbnails), browse the member map and qualifies you for members only discounts offered by vendors who run specials for our members only! (It also gets rid of this banner!)

free hit counter

Bimini top pole and ball eye

Crob83

Jetboaters Commander
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
AR195
Boat Length
Well if you ever lose a piece to your Bimini frame, just ask and I will advise. I am now a professional of were to find the parts....lol. And save half of what Yamaha wants for the same part. Lost the whole piece in the pic into water, Including the gray plastic clip, this is the piece I just assembled. Super easy obviously

Attachments

flipdogg

Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
X
Boat Length
I broke one of my grey clips. Where did you find a replacement? I was unable to find one and Yamaha does not sell it seperately.

Julian

Jetboaters Fleet Admiral 2*
Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
242X E-Series
Boat Length
Well if you ever lose a piece to your Bimini frame, just ask and I will advise. I am now a professional of were to find the parts....lol. And save half of what Yamaha wants for the same part. Lost the whole piece in the pic into water, Including the gray plastic clip, this is the piece I just assembled. Super easy obviously
Can you just post where you got the parts?

@flipdogg
These sites might have what you seek:

Crob83

Jetboaters Commander
Reaction score