• Welcome to Jetboaters.net!

We are delighted you have found your way to the best Jet Boaters Forum on the internet! Please consider Signing Up so that you can enjoy all the features and offers on the forum. We have members with boats from all the major manufacturers including Yamaha, Seadoo, Scarab and Chaparral. We don't email you SPAM, and the site is totally non-commercial. So what's to lose? IT IS FREE!

Membership allows you to ask questions (no matter how mundane), meet up with other jet boaters, see full images (not just thumbnails), browse the member map and qualifies you for members only discounts offered by vendors who run specials for our members only! (It also gets rid of this banner!)

free hit counter

JetBoatPilot Major Product Release Coming Very Soon!!

mattschepker

Jetboaters Admiral
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
AR
Boat Length
I am still learning the technique but I can tell you that there are some pretty awesome video tutorials coming featuring new maneuvers that are possible with the Lateral Thrusters installed.

Also I can tell you we don't have to remove or modify and factory parts to install the Lateral Thrusters so it will be compatible with the Wake wedge.
Can't wait to see the other videos. Looking forward to see how this Thruster works. I totally agree our reverse sucks

4x15mph

Jetboaters Admiral
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
AR
Boat Length
Good improvement and still curious why Yamaha has not addressed this given what BRP provides. I guess Will could sell them the patent but there are so many options around alternative designs. This will be a game changer

JetBoatPilot

Event Sponsor
Event Sponsor
Vendor
Reaction score
Boat Make
Yamaha
Year
Boat Model
Other
Boat Length